2007: Web 2.0 Companies I Couldn’t Live Without

“A year ago I wrote a post called “Web 2.0 Companies I Couldn’t Live Without” and listed thirteen startups whose products made a real impact in my life. Those were the products that I loved, and used every day. I enjoyed sorting through the hundreds of startups that we had written about, and picking just a handful that made a real impact on my life. It was so much fun, actually, that I’m updating the list this year.

Seven of the companies are still on the list. Six have dropped off to make room for new products, and I’ve added two more to round out the list to fifteen total products. Here’s the current list, in alphabetical order, of products I use every day and couldn’t live without

Pandora

Pandora is yet another holdover from last year, and a company that we’ve covered since before its launch in 2005….

Techmeme

TechMeme is the blogosphere’s daily newspaper, and one of the sites we use most often in seeing how stories develop. Stuff on TechMeme hits the New York Times and other newspapers days later”…. <More>

Leave a comment

Filed under Bannaga, Beyond 5G, Bluetooth, Innovation, Product Development, Products, Technology and Gadgets

Leave a Reply

