X-Ray Love via Strange Ink Comics.Movies.Sex.Books.Misc.

I stumbled onto this blog and I think it is the coolest thing I have come across in a long time…some of the art work could be XXX-rated…definitely not to be viewed at work …

What is Strange Ink?

Think of it as a Not Safe For Work On-line Footlocker of all my many little obsessions. It’s random. 

Who is Strange Ink?

My name’s Sean. I’m over 30, married, and my favorite Ben & Jerry’s flavor is Dublin Mudslide.

If you like the blog, feel free to let me know. Who knows? Maybe we can strike up a friendship and become pals and start a long distance relationship and then you can betray me and I can shout “I THOUGHT YOU WERE DIFFERENT, BUT YOU’RE LIKE ALL THE REST!!!” and then you can shoot me and have to explain to the police why there’s a man in a panda bear suit lying dead on your floor”…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Bannaga, Smart Living

Leave a Reply

